Our Adress

Camping Du Moulin

5, Route de Bettel

L-9415 Vianden

Luxemburg

Contact

Tel: +352 83 45 01

info@campingdumoulin.lu

We accept:

Show More

Follow us:

  • Instagram Camping Du Moulin
  • Facebook Camping Du Moulin Vianden

© 2019  Me-inspiration

1/5

Welcome to Camping Du Moulin


Charming campsite located at the entrance of Vianden directly at the l'Our

 

 

Season 2019 open from 7 June to 30 September

 

The beautiful location of Du Moulin campsite literally lures you out of the tent, caravan or motorhome. Located in the authentic village of Vianden in the Luxembourg Ardennes, you can enjoy a snack or a drink on our terrace or on the beautiful banks of the river Our.

 

This area with its extensive network of hiking trails brings the wild nature of the Our Valley within reach. The landscape, the rich history and the attractions in the vicinity of camping Du Moulin provide many recreational opportunities for young and old.

 

Camping Du Moulin is a campsite without bells and whistles in a natural environment. There are plenty of opportunities in the area for sports enthusiasts as well as culture lovers, but you can also escape from the daily worries at the campsite.

 

 

We hope to see you soon at Camping Du Moulin!

 

 

Warm greetings,

Family Meins

Adresse

Camping Du Moulin

5, Route de Bettel

L-9415 Vianden

Luxemburg

Kontakt

Tel: +352 83 45 01

info@campingdumoulin.lu

Wir akzeptieren:

Show More

Folgen Sie uns:

  • Instagram Camping Du Moulin
  • Facebook Camping Du Moulin Vianden

© 2019  Me-inspiration

1/5

Willkommen auf dem Campingplatz Du Moulin

Charmanter Campingplatz am Eingang von Vianden direkt am l'Our

 

Saison 2019 geöffnet vom 7. Juni bis 30. September

 

Die schöne Lage des Campingplatzes Du Moulin lockt Sie direkt aus den Zelt, Wohnwagen oder Wohnmobil. Im authentischen Dorf Vianden in den Luxemburger Ardennen gelegen, können Sie einen Snack oder ein Getränk auf unserer Terrasse oder an den schönen Ufern der Our genießen.

Dieses Gebiet mit seinem ausgedehnten Wanderwegenetz bringt die wilde Natur des Our Valley in Reichweite. Die Landschaft, die reiche Geschichte und die Attraktionen in der Nähe des Campingplatzes Du Moulin bieten viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Jung und Alt.

Camping Du Moulin ist ein Campingplatz ohne Glocken und Pfeifen in einer natürlichen Umgebung. In der Umgebung gibt es viele Möglichkeiten für Sportler und Kulturliebhaber, aber Sie können auch den täglichen Sorgen auf dem Campingplatz entfliehen.

Wir hoffen, Sie bald auf dem Campingplatz Du Moulin zu sehen!

Herzliche Grüße,

Familie Meins